About Us
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support

Kendall Funeral Service
209 Mary Street
Boscobel, Wisconsin 53805
Tel: 608-375-5252

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries



Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lois R. (Smith) Fields Sat November 21, 2015
Evelyn A. (Van Natta) Mindham Tue November 17, 2015
Dorothy K. (Bolchen) Pulvermacher Fri November 13, 2015
Ruby E. (Couey) Derrickson Tue November 10, 2015
Geraldine "Jerry" (Swenson) Wanek Sun November 08, 2015
Donald W. Straka Mon November 02, 2015
Irene F. (Nelson) Carlin Sat October 31, 2015
Ruth K. (Ward) Strang Sat October 24, 2015
Madeline (Johnson) Staskal Wed October 21, 2015
Harold W. Watson Mon October 12, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Kendall Funeral Service Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |