Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Monuments
Frequent Questions
Grief Support

Kendall Funeral Service
209 Mary Street
Boscobel, Wisconsin 53805
Tel: 608-375-5252

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lawrence E. Rider Thu March 23, 2017
John M. Straka Wed March 08, 2017
Dennis G. Keller Fri February 17, 2017
Claire L. Straka Tue February 14, 2017
Janice M. (Traaseth) Wasserburger Fri January 27, 2017
Ronald R. "Ronnie" Mayne Thu January 26, 2017
Eldon Junior Pittsley Wed January 18, 2017
Russel D. Riggs Tue January 17, 2017
Margaret P. (Vaidel) Fiedler Fri January 13, 2017
John M. "Jack" Kinney Mon January 02, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Kendall Funeral Service Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |