Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Monuments
Frequent Questions
Grief Support

Kendall Funeral Service
209 Mary Street
Boscobel, Wisconsin 53805
Tel: 608-375-5252

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Elaine M. (Blanchard) Roach Thu August 27, 2015
Luella I. (Faulkner) Drake Wed August 12, 2015
Frederick "Fred" W. Staskal Mon July 27, 2015
Joan K. (Hazel) Walz Tue June 23, 2015
Burnell G. Bodenbender Sun June 21, 2015
John Wanek Salzgeber Mon June 01, 2015
Darlene M. (Pickett) Gebhard Fri May 01, 2015
Kenneth R. Halverson Thu April 09, 2015
Klara L. (Lygren) Templeton Mon April 06, 2015
Lisa A. Pierce Thu March 26, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Kendall Funeral Service Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |