Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Monuments
Frequent Questions
Grief Support

Kendall Funeral Service
209 Mary Street
Boscobel, Wisconsin 53805
Tel: 608-375-5252

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Deloris A (Dilley) Rama Sat November 04, 2017
Barbara "Barb" L O'Kane Tue October 31, 2017
Leonard Paul Brewer Wed October 25, 2017
Helen Ruth Wetter Tue October 24, 2017
Delos Wayne Faulkner Mon October 23, 2017
Ralph L Snodgrass Mon October 02, 2017
Ernest W. Colson Tue September 19, 2017
Rosemary (Watters) Wayne Thu August 17, 2017
Rocky L. Starnes Mon August 14, 2017
Roger J. Cornell Fri July 28, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Kendall Funeral Service Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |