Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Monuments
Frequent Questions
Grief Support

Kendall Funeral Service
209 Mary Street
Boscobel, Wisconsin 53805
Tel: 608-375-5252

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eileen E. (Hoffland) Hipenbecker Tue May 23, 2017
Dennis M. Bunts Jr. Thu May 18, 2017
Frank L. Lenz Mon May 15, 2017
Carl G. Thompson Tue April 25, 2017
Brian E. Davis Mon April 10, 2017
Geraldine "Geri" E. (Chitwood) Bloyer Fri April 07, 2017
Marguerite J. (Peer) Wellner Thu April 06, 2017
Sara Jo Carlin Sun March 26, 2017
Lawrence E. Rider Thu March 23, 2017
John M. Straka Wed March 08, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Kendall Funeral Service Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |