Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Monuments
Frequent Questions
Grief Support

Kendall Funeral Service
209 Mary Street
Boscobel, Wisconsin 53805
Tel: 608-375-5252

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joyce M. (Smith) Rice Wed February 03, 2016
Arlis M. Larson Fri January 29, 2016
Beverly Mae (Broadbent) Bell Schloss Wed January 27, 2016
Patti A. (Curtis) Harvat Sun January 10, 2016
Ronald S. Martin Thu January 07, 2016
Irene E. (Nondorf) Salava Sun January 03, 2016
David J. Knoble Wed December 30, 2015
Edward W. Nowak Tue December 22, 2015
Margaret (Sander) Brandes Mon December 14, 2015
Lois R. (Smith) Fields Sat November 21, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Kendall Funeral Service Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |