Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Monuments
Frequent Questions
Grief Support

Kendall Funeral Service
209 Mary Street
Boscobel, Wisconsin 53805
Tel: 608-375-5252

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald J. Carlin Mon July 17, 2017
Irma A. (Scholbrock) Rosauer Sun July 16, 2017
James R Farrell Mon July 10, 2017
Kathleen "Kitty" A. (Ryan) Fabian Sun July 09, 2017
Josephine A (Burns) Marshall Fri July 07, 2017
Irene A. (Mayers) Dienes Mon July 03, 2017
James P. O'Donnell Sat June 10, 2017
Eileen E. (Hoffland) Hipenbecker Tue May 23, 2017
Dennis M. Bunts Jr. Thu May 18, 2017
Frank L. Lenz Mon May 15, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Kendall Funeral Service Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |