Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Monuments
Frequent Questions
Grief Support

Kendall Funeral Service
209 Mary Street
Boscobel, Wisconsin 53805
Tel: 608-375-5252

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gordon D. Butler Tue March 19, 2019
Ardis M. (Jones) Cook Tue March 12, 2019
Vivian A (St. Clair) Betthauser Sat March 02, 2019
Mary Ann (Biba) O'Donnell Fri February 15, 2019
Inez G. (Faulkner) Pitzer Mon February 11, 2019
Reginald H. "Reggie" Adams Thu February 07, 2019
Norbert J Molzof Fri February 01, 2019
Robert "Jake" Jacobson Thu January 31, 2019
James Junior Gobin Wed January 23, 2019
Ronald R. Mullikin Fri January 18, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Kendall Funeral Service Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |