Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Monuments
Frequent Questions
Grief Support

Kendall Funeral Service
209 Mary Street
Boscobel, Wisconsin 53805
Tel: 608-375-5252

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bernadine L. (Moravits) Lull Mon November 11, 2019
Donald D. Wetter Sun November 10, 2019
Carl A. Schoettler Sat November 09, 2019
Robert L. Pilgrim Sr. Tue November 05, 2019
LeRoy J. Studnicka Fri October 25, 2019
Eleanor A. (Howell) Chamberlain Mon October 07, 2019
Lois A (Fischer) Knoble Sun October 06, 2019
Stanley E. "Butch" Wetter Thu September 12, 2019
John M. Stastny Sun September 08, 2019
Doris E. (Bower) Ward Mon September 02, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Kendall Funeral Service Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |